Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Spring 2010 Season Finale Schedule


The days are longer, the temperatures are warmer. The seasons are changing, and it's effecting our DVRs, too.

Season finale season is a time of shock, excitement and occasional disappointment. It all starts this Thursday with the Season 7 finale of Project Runway (Go Seth Aaron!), followed by Monday's two-and-a-half hour RuPaul's Drag Race finale. Yes, that's right, an hour of Drag Race, an hour of reunion and a half hour of Untucked! We have news that the season finale of Grey's Anatomy is a true "game changer," and that Marshall and Lily might need to make room for a third Erickson after the final How I Met Your Mother of Season 5. And, of course, the highlight of the year is the two-hour Lost series finale.


Check out the list of the upcoming season and (*cry*) series finales I will be watching, as well as the RPDR preview:

Thurs, April 22
10:00pm Project Runway (1.5 hours)

Mon, April 26
9:00pm RuPaul's Drag Race (2.5 hours)

Sun, May 9
8:00pm The Amazing Race

Wed, May 19
9:00pm Modern Family
9:30pm Cougar Town

Thurs, May 20
9:00pm Grey's Anatomy (2 hours)
9:00pm The Office
9:30pm 30 Rock

Sun, May 23
9:00pm Lost (2 hours) - Series Finale

Mon, May 24
8:00pm How I Met Your Mother
9:30pm The Big Bang Theory

Wed, May 26
8:00pm American Idol (2 hours)

Tues, June 8
9:00pm Glee




For a complete list of this year's spring season finales, check out Michael Ausiello's full cheat sheet here.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...